Chakra Heart Pendant

Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means wheel. The human body has 7 major chakras and many minor chakras. These seven chakras start from the base of the spine and culminate at the top of the head. Though these chakras are fixed in the central spinal column, they are located in the ground and back of the body and work through them.

These chakras or wheels have a wheel of continuous revolving and rotating energy. However each chakra vibrates and rotates at a different speed. While the root or first chakra has the slowest rotation speed, the crown or seventh chakra rotates the fastest.

Colors create stimulation

The stimulation for these chakras come from its own and complimentary color and a range of gemstones that have specific uses. These chakra colors are basically the seven colors of the rainbow, which are: red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet. The brightness and size of all these individual chakras vary with individual development, energy level, physical condition, disease and stress.

Once these chakras are not balanced or end up blocked, one’s life tends to slow down. You start feeling listless, depressed and tired. It is essential for all the chakras to be in constant balance to promote health and well being.

Organs related to individual chakras

The root or first chakra is connected to the large intestine and rectum, and also has some influence on kidney functioning. The naval or second chakra is connected to the reproduction system, ovaries, testicles, urinary bladder and kidneys.
The third or solar plexus chakra is related to the gall bladder, spleen, liver, small intestine and stomach.
The fourth or heart chakra belongs to the heart and arms.
The fifth or throat chakra relate to the throat and lungs.
The sixth or third eye chakra is related to the face, nose, eyes and brains.
As the seventh or crown chakra is related to the whole being, it does not correspond to any specific organ.

These chakras have a clear connection between themselves and the condition of its corresponding organ. The chakras can be overactive, in balance or underactive and can be balanced using the help of reiki.

Product Details:

Pendant at 30-35 mm
Necklace is black cord with clasp

**Remember items can and will vary from main photo slightly in color and size.** 

Related Items