7 Chakra Heart Pendant

100% Money Back Customer Satisfaction Guarantee + FREE shipping on orders over $100

The word Chakra comes from an ancient Indian language known as Sanskrit, chakra means vortex, spinning wheel or circle. Chakras are the major centres of spiritual power in the human body and are circles of energy which balance, store and distribute the energies of life all through our physical body along the subtle body. The subtle body is the non physical body or otherwise known as our soul or spirit, which overlays our physical body.

If you could imagine chakras as circles of energy, flowing all the way through our body these circles of energy assist in the running of our body, mind and soul. If a chakra is not performing correctly, this could cause our physical health, mental health and our spiritual selves to suffer. Although there are hundreds of chakras in our body we will only introduce the seven major chakras below. These chakras start at the base of the spine and move upwards to the last one at the crown of the head. They coincide with the positions along the spinal cord of the major nerve ganglia in our physical body.

Product Details:

Stones set on silver coated plate
Approximately 1-1.5 inches long 
Weight 10 grams

**Remember items can and will vary from main photo slightly in color and size.** 

*Necklace is NOT included*


Subscribe on YouTube to Spirit Magic for More Videos

Click the YouTube button to Subscribe for free