7 Chakra Rose Quartz Pendant

There are seven main energy centres (chakras) of the body. These chakras are like spirals of energy, each one relating to the others. Using the seven colours of the spectrum, Colour Therapy aims to balance and enhance our body's energy centres/chakras and also to help stimulate our body's own healing process.  Colour Therapy uses colour to re-balance the Chakras that have become depleted of energy.

Colour therapy can be shown to help on a physical level; however there are deeper issues around the colours on the psychological and spiritual levels.  Colour has a profound effect on us on all levels, physical, mental, emotional and spiritual. If our energy centres become blocked or depleted, then our body cannot function properly and this, in turn, can lead to a variety of problems on any level.

Benefit from the power of Rose Quartz gemstone:

  • Rose quartz is known as the love stone
  • Strong healer of the heart
  • Makes an excellent friendship gift
  • Fertility crystal
  • Encourages helpfulness, self-love, romance, ability to love
  • Fulfilment of essential needs
  • Balances the Heart Chakra and the Throat Chakra
The Chakras in the Pendant help to balance overall energy of the physical and spiritual body. The variety of the 7 stones of the Chakras ranges from Red Jasper, Yellow Jasper, Carnelian, Green Aventurine, Sodalite, Rose Quartz, and Amethyst.
Product Details
Pendant Length: approx 2 inches or 4-5cm
Weight : 10 Grams

**Remember items can and will vary from main photo slightly in colour and size.** 
This is due to each item being uniquely made and each of the gemstones having their own variations in colour.

* Necklace NOT included.


    Related Items