How To Use Reiki Stones For Chakra Healing

This item can be found in our online store, visit our online store here ->

When it comes to healing with Reiki stones, there are a number of ways to do it. The most common way is considered a “laying on of the stones” in the same way that hand healing is done with some Reiki practitioners. If you have your own set of Reiki stones however, you don’t need a license or even a therapist to help you. You can do your own chakra healing yourself!

The laying on of the Reiki stones is to align and activate the energy centers that are your 7 chakras. When you do, there is a release of energy that unblocks those centers in your body and engages healing energy. It’s quite amazing what these stones can do! And learning how to use them is EASY.

The root chakra energy center is located at the base of our spine and rules our basic needs. If you are having problems with money or basic survival, healing with the root chakra will help you feel better about things. This chakra is denoted by the color red. Thus, the red Reiki stones will be used for this chakra. One or two of these stones will be the ones to use for this healing. Simply place one near the top of each of your legs while you are lying down. Meditate and try to clear your mind of any distractions while you focus on this work. 30 minutes with your Reiki stones will help to engage these energy centers.

The crown chakra is located where it sounds, on the crown of your head, or the top of your head. This is the area that “lights up” when you see pictures of angels, it’s where the halo comes from! So if you want to be connected to the Divine, activate and align your crown chakra with Reiki stones and chakra healing. Place violet stones or amethyst Reiki stones on the top of your head when you meditate. Clear quartz is also a good Reiki stone to use this to channel the “white light”. This is the only chakra that has two colors, and either violet or white Reiki stones will work on this chakra center!

Each individual stone offers its own unique powerful metaphysical properties. Tumbled stones are typically available in three forms and those three forms include rough, polished, and jewelry.

This complete set includes the following gemstones:

1. ROOT CHAKRA ~ Red Jasper
2. SACRAL CHAKRA ~ Peach/Orange Aventurine
3. SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA ~ Yellow Aventurine
4. HEART CHAKRA ~ Green Aventurine
5. THROAT CHAKRA ~ Lapiz Lazuli
6. THIRD EYE CHAKRA ~ Blue Aventurine
7. CROWN CHAKRA ~ Chevron Amethyst

**Remember all items can and will vary from main photo slightly in colour, size and shape.**
This is due to each item being uniquely made and each of the gemstones having their own
variations in colour. Lapiz Luzuli (Throat Chakra) and Blue Aventurine (Third Eye Chakra) in particular can range from very light to dark navy blue, greyish black and the Sacral Chakra, orange aventurine and Solar Plexus Yellow can vary from shown in picture.

**When purchasing this set you are agreeing to the uniqueness of each gemstone in colour and shape, and engraving of symbol. Please refer to our photos, placed on different backgrounds to also illustrate the colour variances and natural shapes that occur.

This item can be found in our online store, visit our online store here ->