Chakra Reiki Stone Set

This item can be found in our online store, visit our online store here ->

Reiki healing is a very important way to heal the psychic pains in the human body. There are very particular tools necessary to focus this spiritual healing process -- chakra stones. Chakra stones are healing crystals that have a specific vibration and color. Have you used specific chakra stones to create a healing action in individual chakras? All of the chakras have specific colors that can be used to heal them, as well as specific sound vibrations. Although we normally speak of only seven chakras, the human energy field is made up of thousands of minor chakras in addition to the major seven.

There are many stones for each chakra, and various crystals may be particularly powerful to aid you to heal in different ways. There is a wide range of healing attributes that pertain to various stones and the things that they are known to remedy. Chakras are energy vortices that exist within the etheric body and transmit life force energy to the body. Each chakra governs specific bodily functions of the organs in the body close to the area where they are located. 

Spiritual grounding is an important activity for anyone who is working on developing their psychic abilities, as using high crystal energy stones, such as crown chakra stones or soul star chakra stones may make you ungrounded. Clear Quartz will work to heal all chakras. Clear quartz clusters have a positive effect on all chakras. Use it to enhance your Reiki healing along with your chakra set.

This complete set includes the following gemstones:

1. ROOT CHAKRA ~ Red Jasper
2. SACRAL CHAKRA ~ Peach/Orange Aventurine
3. SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA ~ Yellow Aventurine
4. HEART CHAKRA ~ Green Aventurine
5. THROAT CHAKRA ~ Lapiz Lazuli
6. THIRD EYE CHAKRA ~ Blue Aventurine
7. CROWN CHAKRA ~ Chevron Amethyst

**Remember all items can and will vary from main photo slightly in colour, size and shape.**
This is due to each item being uniquely made and each of the gemstones having their own
variations in colour. Lapiz Luzuli (Throat Chakra) and Blue Aventurine (Third Eye Chakra) in particular can range from very light to dark navy blue, greyish black and the Sacral Chakra, orange aventurine and Solar Plexus Yellow can vary from shown in picture.

**When purchasing this set you are agreeing to the uniqueness of each gemstone in colour and shape, and engraving of symbol. Please refer to our photos, placed on different backgrounds to also illustrate the colour variances and natural shapes that occur.

This item can be found in our online store, visit our online store here ->